Board of Directors

Daniel J. Mollura (Chair): Founder of RAD-AID International

Sonnie Dockser: President, Sonnie Foundation

Theresa Loar: Former Senior Vice President of International Programs, CH2M

Geraldine McGinty: Chief Strategy & Contracting Officer, Weill Cornell Medicine; Current President & Former Chair, Board of Chancellors, American College of Radiology

Alyse Nelson: Chief Executive Officer, Vital Voices Global Partnership

Deborah O’Hara-Rusckowski: United Nations NGO Committee to Stop Trafficking in Persons (CSTIP);

Geoffrey Rubin: George Geller Distinguished Professor of Radiology and Bioengineering, Duke University

Michelle Starikovsky: Vice President/Compliance Supervisor, PIMCO

Liana Watson: ABII Coordinator, American Registry of Radiologic Technologists

David Youmans: Princeton Radiology

Emeritus Board Members (Active Nonvoting, Strategic Advisory)

Brian G. Choi: Chief Medical Information Officer, Co-Director of Advanced Cardiac Imaging, The George Washington University

Stephen Rusckowski: Chief Executive Officer, Quest Diagnostics

Kristin (Stepaniak) Roberts: Vice President of Market Development, Phreesia

Ryan Sydnor: Interventional Radiologist, Aurora Sinai Medical Center of Aurora Health Care Metro, Inc.

Past Board Members 

Susan Harvey: Radiologist, Hologic, Inc, Former Director of Breast Imaging at Johns Hopkins Hospital

Paula Sanderson: Principal, Digital Marketing Consultant, WSI Digital Marketing of Connecticut